Our Summer BBQ is slated for August 25th (Please note: new date and location)

Time:  14:00 and onwards
Location:  Jim and Cheri Fletcher 78 Pheasant Lane, Tantallon. The rain date will be Sunday 26th

Hot dogs, hamburgers, ‘store’ salads, and soft drinks courtesy of HBC.
Food contributions welcomed.
Some club whiskies will be provided courtesy of HBC.
Bring any other beverages on your own. DRINK RESPONSIBLY !!

The next monthly meeting will be Thursday September 6th with a possible “Special Meeting” to finalize election/acclamation of officers.
Time:  19:00 for 19:30
Location:  Olde Triangle Ale House, An Seanchai Room


The Kilted Golf Tournament is booked for September 19th. It will be held at Hartlen Point and is a bargain at $90 for 18 holes, cart and BBQ supper. Reserve your spot here.